Green River
by Creedence Clearwater Revival

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Green River by Creedence Clearwater Revival

Track Listing

1 Green River
2 Commotion
3 Tombstone Shadow
4 Wrote a Song for Everyone
5 Bad Moon Rising
6 Lodi
7 Cross-Tie Walker
8 Sinister Purpose
9 Night Time Is the Right Time, The
10 Broken Spoke Shuffle [Wally Heider Warm-up Session]
11 Glory Be [Wally Heider Warm-up Session]
12 Bad Moon Rising - (previously unreleased, live)
13 Green River/Susie Q - (previously unreleased, live)
14 Lodi - (previously unreleased, live)

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 2008
  • Label: Concord
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: John Fogerty; John Fogerty; Chris Clough; Chris Clough (Reissue)
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.74) - 5 stars out of 5 -- "The band's most sustained achievement....['Bad Moon Rising'] wraps a blithe rockabilly swing around a soothsayer's ominous vision of oncoming apocalypse."

Customer Reviews