The Grifter's Hymnal
by Ray Wylie Hubbard

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Grifter's Hymnal by Ray Wylie Hubbard

Track Listing

1 Coricidin Bottle
2 South of the River
3 Lazarus
4 New Year's Eve at the Gates of Hell
5 Moss and Flowers
6 Red Badge of Courage
7 Train Yard
8 Coochy Coochy
9 Mother Blues
10 Henhouse
11 Count My Blessings
12 Ask God

Genre: Oldies
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: March 2012
  • Label: Bordello Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Ray Wylie Hubbard; George Reiff
  • Engineer: Steve Christensen; George Reiff; Bruce Sugar
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Uncut (p.79) - "[B]ruised, lyrical, mordant, hysterical, righteous rusted-out country, folk, and blues....It's among his best."

Customer Reviews