The Grinch
by James Horner

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Grinch by James Horner

Track Listing

1 Movie Dialogue: Kids Today
2 Grinch 2000
3 Green Christmas
4 Better Do It Right
5 Christmas of Love
6 Lonely Christmas Eve
7 Movie Dialogue: Grinch Schedule
8 Whoville Medley: Perfect Christmas Night/Grinch: Perfect Christmas Night / Grinch
9 Movie Dialogue: Reindeer
10 Christmas Is Going to the Dogs
11 You're a Mean One, Mr. Grinch
12 Movie Dialogue: Christmas Means More
13 You Don't Have to Be Alone (On Christmas)
14 Where Are You Christmas?
15 The Shape of Things to Come: The Shape Of Th ings To Come
16 Memories of a Green Childhood
17 Christmas, Why Can't I Find You?
18 Stealing Christmas
19 Big Heist, The
20 Does Cindy Lou Really Ruin Christmas?
21 Change of the Heart, A
22 Sleigh of Presents, The
23 He Carves the Roast Beast: Welcome Christmas

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Christmas Music
  • Release Date: November 2000
  • Label: Interscope (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Don Was; Eric Valentine; Faith Hill; James Horner; Paul O'Neill; Rick Chertoff; Rob Hyman; Simon Rhodes; Veit Renn; Ben Folds; Randy Kerber; Byron Gallimore
  • Engineer: Adam Barber; Dave Wittman; David Marquette; Eric Valentine; George Mayers; Jim Scott; John Paterno; Julian King; Rob Hyman; Simon Rhodes; Stewart Lerman
Customer Reviews