Guilty Pleasure
by Ashley Tisdale


  • $0
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 0.00
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Guilty Pleasure by Ashley Tisdale

Track Listing

1 Acting Out
2 It's Alright, It's OK
3 Masquerade
4 Overrated
5 Hot Mess
6 How Do You Love Someone
7 Tell Me Lies
8 What If
9 Erase and Rewind
10 Hair
11 Delete You
12 Me Without You
13 Crank It Up
14 Switch [From the Motion Picture Aliens in the Attic]

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Label: Warner Bros.
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Josh Alexander; Papa Justifi; Emanuel Kiriakou; Billy Steinberg; Toby Gad
  • Engineer: Josh Alexander; Mario Lucy; Brian Sumner; Emanuel Kiriakou; Pat Thrall; Toby Gad
Customer Reviews