by Barbra Streisand

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Guilty by Barbra Streisand

Track Listing

1 Guilty
2 Woman in Love
3 Run Wild
4 Promises
5 Love Inside, The
6 What Kind of Fool
7 Life Story
8 Never Give Up
9 Make It Like a Memory

Featured Artists: Barry Gibb and Lee Ritenour and Richard Tee and Steve Gadd

Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Genre: Vocals
  • Release Date: August 1988
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: Don Gehman; Karl Richardson; Steve Klein; Karl Richardson; Don Gehman
Customer Reviews