Guitar Gangsters & Cadillac Blood
by Volbeat

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Guitar Gangsters & Cadillac Blood by Volbeat

Track Listing

1 End Of The Road
2 Guitar Gangsters & Cadillac Blood
3 Back To Prom
4 Mary Ann's Place - (featuring Pernille Rosendahl)
5 Hallelujah Goat
6 Maybellene I Hofteholder
7 We
8 Still Counting
9 Light A Way
10 Wild Rover Of Hell
11 I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
12 Broken Man And The Dawn, A
13 Find That Soul
14 Making Believe

Featured Artist: Pernille Rosendahl

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: March 2009
  • Label: MRI Associated Labels
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.78) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "Like Social Distortion, Volbeat have a solid grip on the long, strong line that runs from Sun Records through CBGB and RIDE THE LIGHTNING."

Customer Reviews