Guitar Slinger
by Vince Gill

In Stock

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Guitar Slinger by Vince Gill

Track Listing

1 Guitar Slinger
2 Tell Me Fool
3 Threaten Me with Heaven
4 When the Lady Sings the Blues
5 Who Wouldn't Fall in Love with You
6 When Lonely Comes Around
7 True Love
8 Bread and Water
9 Billy Paul
10 Old Lucky Diamond Motel, The
11 If I Die
12 Buttermilk John

Featured Artists: Amy Grant and The Time Jumpers

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: October 2011
  • Label: Universal
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: John Hobbs; Justin Niebank; Vince Gill
  • Engineer: Drew Bollman; Justin Niebank; Neal Cappellino; Steve Marcantonio
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (p.73) - "[S]oul-kissed tunes on which low-key highlights abound..." -- Grade: A

Customer Reviews