Guitar Town
by Steve Earle

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Guitar Town by Steve Earle

Track Listing

1 Guitar Town
2 Goodbye's All We've Got Left
3 Hillbilly Highway
4 Good Ol' Boy (Gettin' Tough)
5 My Old Friend the Blues
6 Someday
7 Think It Over
8 Fearless Heart
9 Little Rock 'n' Roller
10 Down the Road

Featured Artist: John Jarvis

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: May 2016
  • Label: MCA
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (11/89) - Ranked #79 in Rolling Stone's "100 Greatest Albums Of The 80s" survey.

Customer Reviews