Coupon
Geek Girl
by Holly Smale


Overview -

Geek + runway = a runaway UK hit Geek Girl is the first book in a hilarious, internationally bestselling series that's perfect for fans of Louise Rennison and the Princess Diaries series.

Harriet Manners is a geek. She always has been, and she thought she always would be--but when she's discovered by a modeling agent, she leaps at the chance to reinvent herself.  Read more...


 
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 52 copies from $2.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Geek Girl by Holly Smale
 
 
 
Overview

Geek + runway = a runaway UK hit Geek Girl is the first book in a hilarious, internationally bestselling series that's perfect for fans of Louise Rennison and the Princess Diaries series.

Harriet Manners is a geek. She always has been, and she thought she always would be--but when she's discovered by a modeling agent, she leaps at the chance to reinvent herself. There's only one problem: Harriet is the definition of awkward. Can she transform from geek to chic?

Includes a sneak peek at Geek Girl: Model Misfit


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062333582
  • ISBN-10: 0062333585
  • Publisher: Harper Teen
  • Publish Date: July 2015
  • Page Count: 384
  • Reading Level: Ages 13-UP
  • Dimensions: 8.1 x 5.3 x 1.1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.6 pounds

Series: Geek Girl #1

Related Categories

Books > Young Adult Fiction > Social Themes - Friendship
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Fashion & Beauty
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Romance - General

 
BAM Customer Reviews