Coupon
The Genesis Secret
by Tom Knox


Overview - The internationally bestselling thriller an audacious blend of science, history, and suspense--from the author of ""The Marks of Cain and"" ""The Lost Goddess""

War-reporter Rob Luttrell is expecting a soft assignment when he's sent to Kurdistan to cover the excavation of the world's oldest human civilization.  Read more...


 
Paperback
  • $17.00
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 13.60

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock.

Free Shipping is not available for this item.
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 87 copies from $2.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 

More About The Genesis Secret by Tom Knox
 
 
 
Overview
The internationally bestselling thriller an audacious blend of science, history, and suspense--from the author of ""The Marks of Cain and"" ""The Lost Goddess""

War-reporter Rob Luttrell is expecting a soft assignment when he's sent to Kurdistan to cover the excavation of the world's oldest human civilization. But, soon after he arrives, the site is violated, first by sabotage-and then by death. Meanwhile, a Scotland Yard detective investigating a series of spectacularly grisly murders discovers a link between the victims and what is happening in Kurdistan. As the two men race to prevent more deaths, they close in on a biblical era secret that will shake the foundations of the modern world. For readers of Raymond Khoury, Kate Mosse, and Douglas Preston and Lincoln Child. "

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780452296336
  • ISBN-10: 0452296331
  • Publisher: Plume Books
  • Publish Date: April 2010
  • Page Count: 387
  • Reading Level: Ages 18-UP
  • Dimensions: 7.94 x 5.84 x 0.84 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.71 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Thrillers - General

 
BAM Customer Reviews