by Gerald Albright/Norman Brown (Guitar)

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About 24/7 by Gerald Albright/Norman Brown (Guitar)

Track Listing

1 In the Moment
2 Keep It Moving
3 Perfect Love
4 Buenos Amigos
5 Tomorrow
6 Yes I Can
7 24/7
8 Champagne Life
9 Best Is Yet to Come, The
10 Power of Your Smile

Genre: Jazz Instrument
  • Genre: Jazz Music
  • Release Date: June 2012
  • Label: Concord Music Group
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Engineer: Gerald Albright; Phil Davis; Herman Jackson; Jay Williams; Michael Vail Blum; Norman Brown; Ricky Lawson; Tracy Carter; Rick Watford
Customer Reviews