Coupon
The Girl Who Lied
by Sue Fortin


Overview -

The USA Today Bestseller

'Gripping I was desperate to turn the pages' Amanda Jennings

Sometimes the perfect friend tells the perfect lies

Erin and Roisin were once friends until a fatal accident ruined both their lives.  Read more...


 
Paperback
  • $12.99

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

PRE-ORDER NOW:
This item will ship on November 17, 2017. If you order this item now, it will not delay the rest of your order.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
 
eBook
Retail Price: $0.99
$2.35

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

Download

This item is available only to U.S. and Canada billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About The Girl Who Lied by Sue Fortin
 
 
 
Overview

The USA Today Bestseller

'Gripping I was desperate to turn the pages' Amanda Jennings

Sometimes the perfect friend tells the perfect lies

Erin and Roisin were once friends until a fatal accident ruined both their lives. Now, Roisin has discovered a secret one Erin has kept for over a decade and she s determined to make Erin pay for her lies.

When Roisin suddenly disappears, suspicion soon lands on Erin. She would do anything to protect her family, but just how far is she willing to go when time is running out ?

A must read for fans of CL Taylor and BA Paris.

What people are saying about The Girl Who Lied:

Slowly but inexorably draws you in until you can hardly wait to discover the fate of the characters you'll love Sue Fortin Sue Moorcroft

A twisty romantic page-turner that will keep you guessing Julie Cohen

'Sue Fortin's gripping books always keep me turning the pages Highly recommended for fans of grit-lit and suspense ' Mandy Baggot

The suspense, mystery and secrets to be revealed kept me turning the pages nerve wracking and gripping Rachel s Random Reads

Kept me intrigued right up until the end a highly enjoyable read, filled with secrets By the Letter Book Reviews

"

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780008194857
  • ISBN-10: 0008194858
  • Publisher: Harperimpulse
  • Publish Date: November 2017
  • Page Count: 384


Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Suspense

 
BAM Customer Reviews