Coupon
The Girl in the Window
by Renaee Pawlish


Overview - From the bestselling author of the Reed Ferguson mystery series and the Dewey Webb historical mystery series comes an enthralling story of psychological suspense. Five days a week, Amber watches from her window as her handsome neighbor Caleb leaves for work.  Read more...

 
In Stock.

This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 4 copies from $9.81
 
 
 

More About The Girl in the Window by Renaee Pawlish
 
 
 
Overview
From the bestselling author of the Reed Ferguson mystery series and the Dewey Webb historical mystery series comes an enthralling story of psychological suspense. Five days a week, Amber watches from her window as her handsome neighbor Caleb leaves for work. In the midst of a bitter divorce, Amber longs for the seemingly perfect life Caleb and his wife Erin have. "I'd kill for that kind of life," Amber says. But would she? Perfect for fans of The Girl on the Train or Gone Girl. What readers are saying: "Girl in the Window echoes psychological thrillers like Girl on the Train, which I am a true fan of. I loved the suspense Ms. Pawlish creates from a slow build to a fast paced shocking ending I didn't see coming." MagnoliaBelle "I love all Renee's books but for some reason this was my favorite. I got hooked right from the start and read it all the way through " Jean "If you like suspense with twists and turns in the plot, you will love this book. Did not see the ultimate outcome if this story. You will not be disappointed by this book." M. "I found this psychological suspense novel intriguing and hard to put down before the end." E.L. If you like private investigators, try the Reed Ferguson mystery series and the Dewey Webb historical mystery series, also by Renee Pawlish.


This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781548991746
  • ISBN-10: 1548991740
  • Publisher: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
  • Publish Date: July 2017
  • Page Count: 250
  • Dimensions: 9 x 6 x 0.53 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.75 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Thrillers - Suspense

 
BAM Customer Reviews