Coupon
The Girls in the Garden
by Lisa Jewell


Overview - Full of suspense yet emotionally grounded Fans of Liane Moriarty, Paula Hawkins, and Carla Buckley will adore this peek inside a gated community that truly takes care of its own, no matter the consequences." "Booklist" (starred review)
Imagine that you live on a picturesque communal garden square, an oasis in urban London where your children run free, in and out of other people s houses.
  Read more...

 
Large Print Hardcover
  • $30.99
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 24.79

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

Free Shipping is not available for this item.
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 8 copies from $19.54
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About The Girls in the Garden by Lisa Jewell
 
 
 
Overview
Full of suspense yet emotionally grounded Fans of Liane Moriarty, Paula Hawkins, and Carla Buckley will adore this peek inside a gated community that truly takes care of its own, no matter the consequences." "Booklist" (starred review)
Imagine that you live on a picturesque communal garden square, an oasis in urban London where your children run free, in and out of other people s houses. You ve known your neighbors for years and you trust them. Implicitly. You think your children are safe. But are they really?
On a midsummer night, as a festive neighborhood party is taking place, preteen Pip discovers her thirteen-year-old sister Grace lying unconscious and bloody in a hidden corner of a lush rose garden. What really happened to her? And who is responsible?
Dark secrets, a devastating mystery, and the games both children and adults play all swirl together in this gripping novel, packed with utterly believable characters and page-turning suspense. Fans of Liane Moriarty and Jojo Moyes will be captivated by "The Girls in the Garden," the next unforgettable novel by "New York Times" bestselling author Lisa Jewell."

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781410491824
  • ISBN-10: 141049182X
  • Publisher: Thorndike Press
  • Publish Date: August 2016
  • Page Count: 434
  • Dimensions: 8.6 x 5.6 x 1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.25 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Contemporary Women
Books > Fiction > Family Life
Books > Fiction > Thrillers - Suspense

 
BAM Customer Reviews