The Gold Club
by Goldtoes

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $13.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Gold Club by Goldtoes

Track Listing

1 Welcome to the Gold Club - (featuring Messy Marv)
2 Across the Water - (featuring Philthy Rich)
3 I Love My Life - (featuring Jay Rock/Glasses Malone)
4 Punk Bitch - (featuring Juicy)
5 Got Me On - (featuring Jimmy Roses/Baby Boss/Monique Martinez)
6 Move It - (featuring Hustle Boyz)
7 I Be One - (featuring Boogieman/T Boi/Clyde Carson)
8 That One - (featuring San Quinn)
9 My Everythang - (featuring Mac Mall)
10 Waiting on You - (featuring Prima J/Baby Boss/Monique Martinez)
11 Keep Ya Distance - (featuring Saint/Rappin' 4-Tay)
12 On Our Grind - (featuring Berner/Lil' Raider)
13 On My Way - (featuring Lil Ro/Lucky Luciano)
14 Real Streat Niggaz - (featuring L Seven/Santino)
15 Last One Gone - (featuring Glasses Malone/Hustle Boyz)
16 Hard for Me to See - (featuring Boogieman)
17 17th Reason, The - (featuring Julio Sanchez)

Featured Artists: Messy Marv and Philthy Rich and Jay Rock and Glasses Malone and Juicy and Jimmy Roses and Baby Boss and Monique Martinez and Hustle Boys and Boogieman and T Boi and Clyde Carson and San Quinn and Mac Mall and Prima J and Saint and Rappin' 4-Tay and Berner and Lil Raider and Lil Lil Ro and Lucky Luciano and L Seven and Santino and Julio Sanchez

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
  • Release Date: July 2010
  • Label: City Hall
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: Baby Boss; Don Budd; Serg Knight
Customer Reviews