Gold Dust
by Tori Amos

  • $20.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Gold Dust by Tori Amos

Track Listing

1 Flavor
2 Yes, Anastasia
3 Jackie's Strength
4 Cloud on My Tongue
5 Precious Things
6 Gold Dust
7 Star of Wonder
8 Winter
9 Flying Dutchman
10 Programmable Soda
11 Snow Cherries from France
12 Marianne
13 Silent All These Years
14 Girl Disappearing
1 [Bonus Material]

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: October 2012
  • Label: Deutsche Grammophon
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Tori Amos
  • Engineer: Marcel Van Limbeek; Mark Hawley
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Mojo (Publisher) (p.96) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "The orchestral setting tempers the mannered vocal tics of some originals and proves transformative."

Paste (magazine) - "For GOLD DUST, a career-spanning redux of 14 songs, the dervish diva of lush song structure enlists Netherlands' 52-member Metropole Orchestra, a progressive big band/symphony amalgam..."

Customer Reviews