Coupon
Goldeline
by Jimmy Cajoleas


Overview -

Perfect for fans of The Girl Who Drank the Moon and The Thickety , this spellbinding story follows a young girl named Goldeline on an adventure through a fairy tale forest filled with dark and wondrous magic.

A Booklist Top 10 First Novels for Youth Pick of 2017

In the wild, free woods of the Hinterlands, where magic is as real as stories are, Goldeline travels from camp to camp with Gruff and his bandits, getting by on the things they steal from carriages that pass through the woods.  Read more...


 
Hardcover
  • $16.99
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 13.59

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 13 copies from $7.34
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 

More About Goldeline by Jimmy Cajoleas
 
 
 
Overview

Perfect for fans of The Girl Who Drank the Moon and The Thickety, this spellbinding story follows a young girl named Goldeline on an adventure through a fairy tale forest filled with dark and wondrous magic.

A Booklist Top 10 First Novels for Youth Pick of 2017

In the wild, free woods of the Hinterlands, where magic is as real as stories are, Goldeline travels from camp to camp with Gruff and his bandits, getting by on the things they steal from carriages that pass through the woods.

But someone is after Goldeline. The same man who wants to cleanse the Hinterlands of anyone who's different--and who convinced the overzealous Townies that her mother was a witch--suspects that Goldeline might be a witch, too.

Now Goldeline must summon all the courage and magic she got from her momma to escape her pursuers, save her friends, and maybe even find a place to call home.


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062498755
  • ISBN-10: 0062498754
  • Publisher: HarperCollins
  • Publish Date: November 2017
  • Page Count: 256
  • Reading Level: Ages 10-UP
  • Dimensions: 8.1 x 5.6 x 1.1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.75 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Fantasy & Magic
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Action & Adventure - General

 
BAM Customer Reviews