Coupon
Golden at the Fancy-Dress Party
by Margaret McNamara and Julia Denos


Overview -

For fans of Rainbow Magic Fairies and Disney Fairies comes the third book in the Fairy Bell Sisters, a magical and utterly charming chapter-book series about Tinker Bell's little sisters, by Margaret McNamara.

In Golden at the Fancy-Dress Party , Goldie travels to the mainland for Queen Titania's annual fancy-dress competition.  Read more...


 
In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 24 copies from $2.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Golden at the Fancy-Dress Party by Margaret McNamara; Julia Denos
 
 
 
Overview

For fans of Rainbow Magic Fairies and Disney Fairies comes the third book in the Fairy Bell Sisters, a magical and utterly charming chapter-book series about Tinker Bell's little sisters, by Margaret McNamara.

In Golden at the Fancy-Dress Party, Goldie travels to the mainland for Queen Titania's annual fancy-dress competition. But the mainland is so different from Sheepskerry Island--her host fairies are rather unfriendly and even play a mean trick on Goldie when they realize she has trouble reading. And Goldie feels out of place without her sisters by her side. She will have to use her creativity and quick thinking to turn the party from disaster to success.

Julia Denos once again graces this delightful text with her girly and energetic illustrations.


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062228079
  • ISBN-10: 0062228072
  • Publisher: Balzer & Bray/Harperteen
  • Publish Date: September 2013
  • Page Count: 144
  • Reading Level: Ages 6-10

Series: Fairy Bell Sisters #1

Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Fantasy & Magic
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Social Themes - Self-Esteem & Self-Reliance
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Clothing & Dress

 
BAM Customer Reviews