Coupon
Good Crooks Book Three : Sniff a Skunk!
by Mary Amato and Ward Jenkins


Overview - A funny, silly series perfect for fans of Dav Pilkey, Tony Abbott, and Nancy Krulik. Mary Amato is a star of state master and children's choice lists and returns to the age category of her popular Riot Brothers chapter book series with this new venture.  Read more...

 
In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 20 copies from $2.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Good Crooks Book Three by Mary Amato; Ward Jenkins
 
 
 
Overview
A funny, silly series perfect for fans of Dav Pilkey, Tony Abbott, and Nancy Krulik. Mary Amato is a star of state master and children's choice lists and returns to the age category of her popular Riot Brothers chapter book series with this new venture.
"Good Crooks Book Three: Sniff a Skunk " brings back our favorite pair of do-gooder crooks in a hilarious adventure about an odiferous encounter with a skunk.
The first two books in the series are Book-of-the-Month-Club selections.
"Releases simultaneously in hardcover (ISBN 978-1-60684-598-1) and eBook (ISBN 978-1-60684-600-1) formats. "
Praise for Good Crooks Book One: Missing Monkey
"A new chapter-book series about do-gooder thieves...Scrappy song lyrics, energetic illustrations and plenty of potty humor keep the hilarity high for reluctant readers.""--Kirkus Reviews "
..".will have beginning readers eager for more chaotic misadventures from these well-meaning Crooks.""--Publishers Weekly"

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781606845998
  • ISBN-10: 1606845993
  • Publisher: Darby Creek Publishing
  • Publish Date: April 2015
  • Page Count: 128
  • Reading Level: Ages 7-9
  • Dimensions: 7.4 x 5.1 x 0.4 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Humorous Stories
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Animals - General
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Mysteries, Espionage, & Detective Stories

 
BAM Customer Reviews