Coupon
Goose
by Dawn O'Porter


Overview - Best friends Ren e and Flo have been inseparable for years. But now, as high school graduation looms, the girls' rock-solid friendship is beginning to show cracks. Flo has her heart set on going to university, with Ren e right by her side, but all Ren e wants is to stop going to school as soon as possible.  Read more...

 
In Stock.

This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 14 copies from $3.06
 
eBook
Retail Price: $15.26
$10.06

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 

More About Goose by Dawn O'Porter
 
 
 
Overview
Best friends Ren e and Flo have been inseparable for years. But now, as high school graduation looms, the girls' rock-solid friendship is beginning to show cracks. Flo has her heart set on going to university, with Ren e right by her side, but all Ren e wants is to stop going to school as soon as possible. To distract themselves from the inevitable and frightening future, Ren e gets swept up in a romance with an older man, while Flo starts attending a church group. With such different paths and views on life, the girls start to worry that it isn't just high school that's ending--but also their friendship.

Told through alternating perspectives in a gritty, poignant, and hilarious voice, Goose will appeal to fans of Rainbow Rowell, Louise Rennison, and Lauren Myracle.


This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781419716454
  • ISBN-10: 141971645X
  • Publisher: Amulet Books
  • Publish Date: September 2015
  • Page Count: 256
  • Reading Level: Ages 14-UP
  • Dimensions: 8.3 x 5.7 x 1.1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.2 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Young Adult Fiction > Social Themes - Friendship
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Girls & Women
Books > Young Adult Fiction > School & Education - General

 
BAM Customer Reviews