Coupon
Goose
by Dawn O'porter


Overview - Best friends Renee and Flo have been inseparable for years. But now, as high school graduation looms, the girls' rock-solid friendship is beginning to show cracks. Flo has her heart set on going to university, with Renee right by her side, but all Renee wants is to stop going to school as soon as possible.  Read more...

 
Hardcover
  • $16.95

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 10 copies from $2.99
 
eBook
Retail Price: $16.95
$11.16

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 

More About Goose by Dawn O'porter
 
 
 
Overview
Best friends Renee and Flo have been inseparable for years. But now, as high school graduation looms, the girls' rock-solid friendship is beginning to show cracks. Flo has her heart set on going to university, with Renee right by her side, but all Renee wants is to stop going to school as soon as possible. To distract themselves from the inevitable and frightening future, Renee gets swept up in a romance with an older man, while Flo starts attending a church group. With such different paths and views on life, the girls start to worry that it isn't just high school that's ending--but also their friendship.

Told through alternating perspectives in a gritty, poignant, and hilarious voice, Goose will appeal to fans of Rainbow Rowell, Louise Rennison, and Lauren Myracle.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781419716454
  • ISBN-10: 141971645X
  • Publisher: Amulet Books
  • Publish Date: September 2015
  • Page Count: 256
  • Reading Level: Ages 14-17
  • Dimensions: 8.3 x 5.7 x 1.1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.2 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Social Themes - Friendship
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Girls & Women
Books > Juvenile Fiction > School & Education

 
BAM Customer Reviews