by Passion Pit

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Gossamer by Passion Pit

Track Listing

1 Take a Walk
2 I'll Be Alright
3 Carried Away
4 Constant Conversations
5 Mirrored Sea
6 Cry Like a Ghost
7 On My Way
8 Hideaway
9 Two Veils to Hide My Face
10 Love Is Greed
11 It's Not My Fault, I'm Happy
12 Where We Belong

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: July 2012
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Chris Zane; Michael Angelakos
  • Engineer: Alex Aldi
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.68) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "'Take a Walk' sets lyrics about the Great Recession to stomping disco pop, displaying Angelakos' gift for making pain feel like pleasure."

Entertainment Weekly (p.74) - "[T]heir shiny, Flaming Lips-y thing works." -- Grade: B

Customer Reviews