Coupon
You Gotta Want It - Autographed Copy
by Jake Paul


Overview - A humorous, motivational memoir in the vein of Tyler Oakley's "Binge" and Marcus Butler's "Hello Life," from high-energy comedic social media phenomenon Jake Paul.
How do you become Vine famous?
What is life like when you have millions of followers on Facebook, Twitter, Snapchat, and Instagram?
  Read more...

 
Hardcover
  • $24.99
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 19.99
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
 
 

More About You Gotta Want It - Autographed Copy by Jake Paul
 
 
 
Overview
A humorous, motivational memoir in the vein of Tyler Oakley's "Binge" and Marcus Butler's "Hello Life," from high-energy comedic social media phenomenon Jake Paul.
How do you become Vine famous?
What is life like when you have millions of followers on Facebook, Twitter, Snapchat, and Instagram?
In this extremely positive, motivational, and often laugh-out-loud memoir, unstoppable Jake Paul pauses long enough from his super-charged life as a nineteen-year-old social media superstar and smiling heartthrob on the Disney Channel series "Bizaardvark" to share his takes on life, love, fame, and shooting for your dreams. From growing up a regular kid with his brother (and fellow social media star) Logan to his goals and aspirations as he became Vine famous to the bullying and jealousy he experienced to the crazy, creative, behind-the-scenes details of his life in Hollywood as a teen powerhouse, Jake shares the most hysterical and intimate details of his life all with his signature humor and honesty and you-gotta-want-it attitude that has won him millions of devoted followers."

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781501160882
  • ISBN-10: 1501160885
  • Publisher: Gallery Books
  • Publish Date: October 2016


Related Categories

Books > Biography & Autobiography > Personal Memoirs
Books > Biography & Autobiography > Entertainment & Performing Arts - General
Books > Humor > Form - Essays

 
BAM Customer Reviews