Coupon
The Graces
by Laure Eve


Overview - When a glamorous family of teenage witches brings a mysterious new girl into their fold, they unwittingly nurture a powerful black magic that could destroy them all. This paranormal YA fantasy features intrigue, spells, and a devastating twist.  Read more...

 
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 48 copies from $3.45
 
eBook
Retail Price: $8.99
$5.99

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

Download

This item is available only to U.S. and Canada billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About The Graces by Laure Eve
 
 
 
Overview
When a glamorous family of teenage witches brings a mysterious new girl into their fold, they unwittingly nurture a powerful black magic that could destroy them all. This paranormal YA fantasy features intrigue, spells, and a devastating twist. In The Graces, the first rule of witchcraft states that if you want something badly enough, you can get it . . . no matter who has to pay.

Everyone loves the Graces. Fenrin, Thalia, and Summer Grace are captivating, wealthy, and glamorous. They've managed to cast a spell over not just their high school but also their entire town--and they're rumored to have powerful connections all over the world. If you're not in love with one of them, you want to be them. Especially River: the loner, new girl at school. She's different from her peers, who both revere and fear the Grace family. She wants to be a Grace more than anything. But what the Graces don't know is that River's presence in town is no accident.

This fabulously addictive fantasy combines sophisticated and haunting prose with a gut-punching twist that readers will be dying to discuss. Perfect for fans of We Were Liars as well as nostalgic classics like Buffy the Vampire Slayer and the 1996 movie The Craft, The Graces marks the beginning of a new wave of teen witches.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781419721236
  • ISBN-10: 1419721232
  • Publisher: Amulet Books
  • Publish Date: September 2016
  • Page Count: 352
  • Reading Level: Ages 14-17
  • Dimensions: 8.3 x 5.5 x 1.4 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.05 pounds

Series: Graces Novel

Related Categories

Books > Young Adult Fiction > Fantasy - Wizards & Witches
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Family - Siblings
Books > Young Adult Fiction > People & Places - Europe

 
BAM Customer Reviews