Coupon
Grandpa's Great Escape
by David Walliams and Tony Ross


Overview -

David Walliams, hailed as the heir to Roald Dahl by The Spectator, burst onto the American scene with the New York Times bestseller Demon Dentist . Now the UK s #1 bestselling children s author is back with this high-flying adventure about a boy and his grandfather, perfect for fans of Jeff Kinney and Rachel Renee Russell.  Read more...


 
Hardcover
  • $16.99
  • 10% Off For Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 15.29

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

PRE-ORDER NOW:
This item will ship on February 28, 2017. If you order this item now, it will not delay the rest of your order.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
 
PREORDER NOW: Download on
February 28, 2017


This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Grandpa's Great Escape by David Walliams; Tony Ross
 
 
 
Overview

David Walliams, hailed as the heir to Roald Dahl by The Spectator, burst onto the American scene with the New York Times bestseller Demon Dentist. Now the UK s #1 bestselling children s author is back with this high-flying adventure about a boy and his grandfather, perfect for fans of Jeff Kinney and Rachel Renee Russell.

Grandpa is Jack s favorite person in the world. It doesn t matter that he wears his slippers to the supermarket, serves Spam a la Custard for dinner, and often doesn t remember Jack s name. But then Grandpa starts to believe he s back in World War II, when he was a Spitfire fighter pilot, and he s sent to live in an old folk s home run by the sinister Matron Swine. Now it s up to Jack to help Grandpa plot a daring escape

"

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062560896
  • ISBN-10: 0062560891
  • Publisher: HarperCollins
  • Publish Date: February 2017
  • Page Count: 464
  • Reading Level: Ages 8-12


Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Humorous Stories
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Family - Multigenerational
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Transportation - Aviation

 
BAM Customer Reviews