Greatest Hits: So Far
by P!Nk (Alecia Beth Moore)

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Greatest Hits: So Far by P!Nk (Alecia Beth Moore)

Track Listing

1 Get the Party Started
2 There You Go
3 Don't Let Me Get Me
4 Just Like a Pill
5 Family Portrait
6 Trouble
7 Stupid Girls
8 Who Knew
9 U + Ur Hand
10 Dear Mr. President
11 So What
12 Sober
13 Please Don't Leave Me
14 Glitter in the Air
15 Raise Your Glass
16 F**kin' Perfect

Featured Artist: Indigo Girls

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: November 2010
  • Label: Jive (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews