Coupon
Guinness World Records : Amazing Animals: Packed Full of Your Most-Loved Animal Friends
by Guinness World Records Limited and Jiffpom


Overview - Ideal for fans of Grumpy Cat or Biddy the Hedgehog, this brand-new book of fantastic beasts is a celebration of incredible creatures great and small. Kids can create a brand-new superlative species with the hilarious mix-and-match game that's included.  Read more...

 
Hardcover
  • Retail Price: $24.95
  • $20.71
    (Save 16%)
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 16.57

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock. Place Order by Noon EST December 18th and Choose Free/Standard Shipping for Christmas Delivery.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 10 copies from $17.77
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Guinness World Records by Guinness World Records Limited; Jiffpom
 
 
 
Overview
Ideal for fans of Grumpy Cat or Biddy the Hedgehog, this brand-new book of fantastic beasts is a celebration of incredible creatures great and small. Kids can create a brand-new superlative species with the hilarious mix-and-match game that's included. Full color.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781910561904
  • ISBN-10: 1910561908
  • Publisher: Guinness World Records
  • Publish Date: August 2017
  • Page Count: 216
  • Reading Level: Ages 8-11
  • Dimensions: 10.4 x 7.7 x 0.7 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.6 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Nonfiction > Animals - General

 
BAM Customer Reviews