Coupon
Guinness World Records : Amazing Animals: Packed Full of Your Most-Loved Animal Friends
by Guinness World Records and Jiffpom


Overview - Ideal for fans of Grumpy Cat or Biddy the Hedgehog, this brand-new book of fantastic beasts is a celebration of incredible creatures great and small. Kids can create a brand-new superlative species with the hilarious mix-and-match game that's included.  Read more...

 
Paperback
  • Retail Price: $14.99
  • $11.22
    (Save 25%)
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 8.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 25 copies from $3.99
 
 
 
 

More About Guinness World Records by Guinness World Records; Jiffpom
 
 
 
Overview
Ideal for fans of Grumpy Cat or Biddy the Hedgehog, this brand-new book of fantastic beasts is a celebration of incredible creatures great and small. Kids can create a brand-new superlative species with the hilarious mix-and-match game that's included. Full color.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781910561621
  • ISBN-10: 1910561622
  • Publisher: Guinness World Records
  • Publish Date: August 2017
  • Page Count: 216
  • Reading Level: Ages 8-12
  • Dimensions: 10.3 x 7.4 x 0.5 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.2 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Nonfiction > Animals - General

 
BAM Customer Reviews