by Halestorm

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Halestorm by Halestorm

Track Listing

1 It's Not You
2 I Get Off
3 Bet U Wish U Had Me Back
4 Innocence
5 Familiar Taste of Poison
6 I'm Not an Angel
7 What Were You Expecting?
8 Love/Hate Heartbreak
9 Better Sorry Than Safe
10 Dirty Work
11 Nothing to Do with Love
12 [CD-Rom Track]

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: April 2009
  • Label: Atlantic (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Howard Benson
  • Engineer: Ashburn Miller; Hatsukazu Inagaki; Mike Plotnikoff
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Kerrang (Magazine) (p.51) - "Whether it's rocking out or tugging on heartstrings, Halestorm's self-titled debut is a breath of fresh air..."

Customer Reviews