Halfway to Heaven
by Brantley Gilbert

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Halfway to Heaven by Brantley Gilbert

Track Listing

1 Hell on Wheels
2 Bending the Rules and Breaking the Law
3 Back in the Day
4 My Kind of Crazy
5 Kick It in the Sticks
6 Halfway to Heaven
7 Saving Amy
8 Country Must Be Country Wide
9 Take It Outside
10 Them Boys
11 Fall Into Me
12 Dirt Road Anthem
13 More Than Miles
14 You Don't Know Her Like I Do
15 Hell on an Angel
16 Country Must Be Country Wide [Music Video]/Kick It in the Sticks [Music Video]/Brantley Gilbert "Up

Featured Artist: Colt Ford

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: September 2011
  • Label: Valory
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Brantley Gilbert; Jess Franklin; The Atom Brothers; Jonathan Waggoner
  • Engineer: The Atom Brothers
Customer Reviews