Hallelujah for the Cross
by Newsboys

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Hallelujah for the Cross by Newsboys

Track Listing

1 All Creatures of Our God and King
2 Where You Belong/Turn Your Eyes On Jesus
3 His Eye Is on the Sparrow
4 Hallelujah for the Cross
5 It Is Well
6 Jesus Paid It All
7 I Surrender All
8 What a Friend We Have in Jesus
9 Holy, Holy, Holy
10 All Hail the Power of Jesus' Name

Genre: Gospel
  • Genre: Contemporary Christian Music
  • Release Date: November 2014
  • Label: First Company
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Seth Mosley
  • Engineer: Buckley Miller; Seth Mosley; Dave Hagen; Jerricho Scroggins; Mike X. O'Connor
Customer Reviews