Hamilton: An American Musical
by Lin-Manuel Miranda

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $28.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Hamilton: An American Musical by Lin-Manuel Miranda

Track Listing

1 Hamilton: Alexander Hamilton
2 Hamilton: Aaron Burr, Sir
3 Hamilton: My Shot
4 Hamilton: The Story of Tonight
5 Hamilton: The Schuyler Sisters
6 Hamilton: Farmer Refuted
7 Hamilton: You'll Be Back
8 Hamilton: Right Hand Man
9 Hamilton: A Winter's Ball
10 Hamilton: Helpless
11 Hamilton: Satisfied
12 Hamilton: The Story of Tonight (Reprise)
13 Hamilton: Wait for It
14 Hamilton: Stay Alive
15 Hamilton: Ten Duel Commandments
16 Hamilton: Meet Me Inside
17 Hamilton: That Would Be Enough
18 Hamilton: Guns and Ships
19 Hamilton: History Has Its Eyes on You
20 Hamilton: Yorktown (The World Turned Upside Down)
21 Hamilton: What Comes Next?
22 Hamilton: Dear Theodosia
23 Hamilton: Non-Stop
1 Hamilton: What'd I Miss
2 Hamilton: Cabinet Battle #1
3 Hamilton: Take a Break
4 Hamilton: Say No to This
5 Hamilton: The Room Where It Happens
6 Hamilton: Schuyler Defeated
7 Hamilton: Cabinet Battle #2
8 Hamilton: Washington On Your Side
9 Hamilton: One Last Time
10 Hamilton: I Know Him
11 Hamilton: The Adams Administration
12 Hamilton: We Know
13 Hamilton: Hurricane
14 Hamilton: The Reynolds Pamphlet
15 Hamilton: Burn
16 Hamilton: Blow Us All Away
17 Hamilton: Stay Alive (Reprise)
18 Hamilton: It's Quiet Uptown
19 Hamilton: The Election of 1800
20 Hamilton: Your Obedient Servant
21 Hamilton: Best of Wives and Best of Women
22 Hamilton: The World was Wide Enough
23 Hamilton: Who Lives, Who Dies, Who Tells Your Story

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Original Cast Recordings
  • Release Date: October 2015
  • Label: Atlantic (Label)
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Lin-Manuel Miranda; Bill Sherman; Ahmir Thompson; Tariq Trotter; Alex Lacamoire
  • Engineer: Derik Lee
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Pitchfork (Website) - "Miranda and his cast's delivery is steadfast and well-enunciated, the flows delivered with a watchmaker's precision."

Customer Reviews