Hammersmith Odeon, London '75
by Bruce Springsteen

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Hammersmith Odeon, London '75 by Bruce Springsteen

Track Listing

1 Thunder Road
2 Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out
3 Spirit in the Night
4 Lost in the Flood
5 She's the One
6 Born to Run
7 E Street Shuffle, The
8 It's Hard to Be a Saint in the City
9 Kitty's Back
10 Backstreets
2 Jungleland
3 Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)
4 4th of July, Asbury Park (Sandy)
5 Detroit Medley
6 For You
7 Quarter to Three

Genre: Oldies
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: February 2006
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Thom Zimny
  • Engineer: Dave Fromberg
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Uncut (p.122) - 5 stars out of 5 -- "The likes of 'Spirit In The Night' and 'It's Hard To Be A Saint In The City' offer vivid insights into the road that Springsteen and his band had travelled."

Mojo (Publisher) (p.126) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "The E Streeters' operatic showband bombast reached a watershed during this period..."

Customer Reviews