Hand In Hand
by Richie Furay

  • $18.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Hand In Hand by Richie Furay

Track Listing

1 We Were the Dreamers
2 Hand In Hand
3 Don't Lose Heart
4 Don't Tread On Me
5 Wind of Change
6 Someday - (featuring Keb' Mo')
7 Love At First Sight
8 Let It Slide
9 Still Fine
10 Kind Woman - (featuring Neil Young)
11 Good Feeling To Know, A
12 Love At First Sight - (featuring Jesse Lyn Furay)

Featured Artists: Keb' Mo' and Kenny Loggins and Neil Young and Jesse Furay Lynch and Jesse Lyn Furay

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: March 2015
  • Label: Entertainment One
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: John Macy; Richie Furay
  • Engineer: Marc Lacuesta; John Macy; Chris Wilkinson
Customer Reviews