Hannah Montana: The Movie
by Hannah Montana

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Hannah Montana: The Movie by Hannah Montana

Track Listing

1 You'll Always Find Your Way Back Home
2 Let's Get Crazy
3 Good Life, The
4 Everything I Want
5 Don't Walk Away
6 Hoedown Throwdown
7 Dream
8 Climb, The
9 Butterfly Fly Away
10 Backwards
11 Back to Tennessee
12 Crazier
13 Bless the Broken Road
14 Let's Do This
15 Spotlight
16 Game Over
17 What's Not to Like
18 Best of Both Worlds: The 2009 Movie Mix, The - (mix)
19 [CD-ROM Track]

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Soundtracks & Scores
  • Release Date: March 2009
  • Label: Disney
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Alana Da Fonseca; Taylor Swift; Nathan Chapman; Jason Gleed; Dann Huff; Steve Rushton; Monica Zierhut; John Shanks; Mark Bright; Matthew Gerrard; Anne Preven; Scott Cutler; Adam Anders
  • Engineer: Russ "Russwell" Long; Gavin MacKillop; Mark Hagen; Scott Campbell; Jeff Rothschild; Adam Anders; Chad Carlson
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (p.62) - "[W]ith slick, guitar-heavy confections like 'Let's Get Crazy,' 'Spotlight' and 'The Good Life'....Her delicate duet with dad Billy Ray, 'Butterfly Fly Away,' is quietly lovely." -- Grade: B

Customer Reviews