Happy Hymns
by Cedarmont Baby


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Happy Hymns by Cedarmont Baby

Track Listing

1 Joyful, Joyful We Adore Thee
2 Oh, How I Love Jesus
3 This Is My Father's World
4 Fairest Lord Jesus
5 He Keeps Me Singing
6 Amazing Grace
7 For the Beauty of the Earth
8 To God Be the Glory
9 Mighty Fortress, A
10 Tell Me the Stories of Jesus
11 Simple Gifts
12 O Worship the King
13 We Gather Tonight
14 Love Divine, All Loves Excelling
15 Wonderful Words of Life

Genre: Children's
  • Label: Benson Records
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews