Happy Trails
by Cincinnati Pops Orchestra/Erich Kunzel (Conductor)

  • $18.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Happy Trails by Cincinnati Pops Orchestra/Erich Kunzel (Conductor)

Track Listing

1 Stampede
2 Theme From the Sons of Katie Elder
3 Ghost Riders in the Sky
4 Theme From the Good, The Bad, And the Ugly
5 Prelude From Duel in the Sun
6 Buggy Ride From Duel in the Sun
7 Prelude From Giant
8 Green Leaves of Summer From the Alamo
9 Theme From the Man Who Shot Liberty Valance
10 Theme From Johnny Guitar
11 Cowboys, The (Sunset)
12 Cowboy Code, The (Back in the Saddle Again)
13 Cowboy Songs
14 Mule Train (From Mule Train)
15 Saloon Brawl
16 Theme From the Wild Bunch
17 Theme From Lonesome Dove
18 Theme From Oklahoma Crude
19 Authentic Steam Engine
20 Orange Blossom Special
21 TV Western Themes
22 Happy Trails

Featured Artists: Roy Rogers and Sherrill Milnes and Gene Autry

Genre: Easy Listening
  • Genre: Classical Music
  • Release Date: October 1989
  • Label: Telarc Distribution
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Robert Woods
  • Engineer: Jack Renner
Customer Reviews