by Serj Tankian

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $14.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 11.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Harakiri by Serj Tankian

Track Listing

1 Cornucopia
2 Figure It Out
3 Ching Chime
4 Butterfly
5 Harakiri
6 Occupied Tears
7 Deafening Silence
8 Forget Me Knot
9 Reality TV
10 Uneducated Democracy
11 Weave On

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: July 2012
  • Label: Serjical Strike
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Serj Tankian
  • Engineer: Serj Tankian; Dan Monti
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Billboard (p.28) - "[H]e always packs in more ideas than you might've thought possible."

Kerrang (Magazine) (p.52) - "[A] carefully controlled body of work....Tankian has not simply made an extremely good album but also a very interesting one."

Q (Magazine) (p.112) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "[W]ith a surefooted grasp of dyanmics....As ever, his lyrics are oblique yet thought-provoking..."

Customer Reviews