Hard Rock Bottom
by No Use For A Name

  • $7.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Hard Rock Bottom by No Use For A Name

Track Listing

1 Feels Like Home
2 International You Day
3 Pre-Medicated Murder
4 Dumb Reminders
5 Any Number Can Play
6 Friends of the Enemy
7 Angela
8 Let Me Down
9 This Is a Rebel Song
10 Solitaire
11 Undefeated
12 Insecurity Alert
13 Nailed Shut

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: June 2002
  • Label: Fat Wreck Chords
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: No Use For A Name; Ryan Greene
  • Engineer: Ryan Greene
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Alternative Press (8/02, p.78) - 6 out of 10 - "...Pop-punk that sounds as wide-eyed and innocent an that of the youngest Drive-Thru Records bands. Credit plaintive vocals, guaranteed to induce more teeny-boppers swooning than New Found Glory's Jordan Pundik..."

Customer Reviews