Hardwired...To Self-Destruct
by Metallica

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Hardwired...To Self-Destruct by Metallica

Track Listing

1 Hardwired
2 Atlas, Rise!
3 Now That We're Dead
4 Moth into Flame
5 Dream No More
6 Halo on Fire
1 Confusion
2 Man UNkind
3 Here Comes Revenge
4 Am I Savage?
5 Murder One
6 Spit Out the Bone

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: November 2016
  • Label: Blackened
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Greg Fidelman; James Hetfield; Lars Ulrich
  • Engineer: Mike Gillies; Greg Fidelman; Sara Lyn Killion
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 4 stars out of 5 -- "The mostly epic-length tracks -- almost entirely written by drummer Lars Ulrich and singer-guitarist James Hetfield -- are melodically assured furies of serial riffing and tempo shocks."

Customer Reviews