Hardwired...To Self-Destruct
by Metallica

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Hardwired...To Self-Destruct by Metallica

Track Listing

1 Hardwired
2 Atlas, Rise!
3 Now That We're Dead
4 Moth Into Flame
5 Dream No More
6 Halo On Fire
1 Confusion
2 ManUNkind
3 Here Comes Revenge
4 Am I Savage?
5 Murder One
6 Spit Out the Bone
1 Lords of Summer
2 Ronnie Rising Medley
3 When a Blind Man Cries
4 Remember Tomorrow
5 Helpless [Live at Rasputin Music]
6 Hit the Lights [Live at Rasputin Music]
7 Four Horsemen [Live at Rasputin Music], The
8 Ride the Lightning [Live at Rasputin Music]
9 Fade to Black [Live at Rasputin Music]
10 Jump in the Fire [Live at Rasputin Music]
11 For Whom the Bell Tolls [Live at Rasputin Music]
12 Creeping Death [Live at Rasputin Music]
13 Metal Militia [Live at Rasputin Music]
14 Hardwired [Live in Minneapolis]

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: November 2016
  • Label: Blackened
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 3
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 4 stars out of 5 -- "The mostly epic-length tracks -- almost entirely written by drummer Lars Ulrich and singer-guitarist James Hetfield -- are melodically assured furies of serial riffing and tempo shocks."

NME (Magazine) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "'Dream No More' is swaggery dirge-metal brilliance, taking part of your soul as it rings to a close. Then `Murder One', a more chilling affair, descends into widdly guitar madness..."

Paste (magazine) - "James Hetfield is the star of the record, vocally and musically. His mighty riffs can still stop you dead in your tracks..."

Clash (Magazine) - "`Halo On Fire' is as an unexpected highlight with soft vocals reminiscent of '90s grunge and clean guitars that build into a melodic guitar solo. It's the most refreshing cut, by far..."

Customer Reviews