Harlem on My Mind
by Catherine Russell

  • $16.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Harlem on My Mind by Catherine Russell

Track Listing

1 Harlem on My Mind
2 I Can't Believe That You're in Love With Me
3 Swing! Brother, Swing!
4 Very Thought of You, The
5 You've Got the Right Key But the Wrong Keyhole
6 Don't Take Your Love From Me
7 Blue Turning Grey Over You
8 You're My Thrill
9 I Want a Man
10 When Lights Are Low
11 Talk to Me
12 Let Me Be the First to Know

Genre: Jazz General
  • Genre: Jazz Music
  • Release Date: September 2016
  • Label: Jazz Village
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Paul Kahn; Katherine Miller; Catherine Russell
  • Engineer: Katherine Miller
Customer Reviews