Harmony of Difference
by Kamasi Washington

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Harmony of Difference by Kamasi Washington

Track Listing

1 Desire
2 Humility
3 Knowledge
4 Perspective
5 Integrity
6 Truth

Genre: Jazz Instrument
  • Genre: Dance, DJ
  • Release Date: September 2017
  • Label: Young Turks
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Kamasi Washington
  • Engineer: Ben Adamson; Michael Harris
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "[F]ive short numbers warmly flirt with gentle Brazilian flourishes, smooth jazz and a slinky sound that feels like glossy Seventies funk fusion. However Side B's 13-minute 'Truth' may stand as his greatest song-length achievement..."

Customer Reviews