Harrow & the Harvest
by Gillian Welch

  • $29.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Harrow & the Harvest by Gillian Welch

Track Listing

1 Scarlet Town
2 Dark Turn of Mind
3 Way It Will Be, The
4 Way It Goes, The
5 Tennessee
6 Down Alone the Dixie Line
7 Six White Horses
8 Hard Times
9 Silver Dagger
10 Way the Whole Thing Ends, The

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: July 2017
  • Label: Acony Records
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.103) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "[T]here's a light that never goes out on THE HARROW & THE HARVEST."

Customer Reviews