by Thy Art Is Murder

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Hate by Thy Art Is Murder

Track Listing

1 Reign of Darkness
2 Purest Strain of Hate, The
3 Vile Creations
4 Shadow of Eternal Sin
5 Immolation
6 Infinite Forms
7 Dead Sun
8 Gates of Misery
9 Defective Breed
10 Doomed From Birth

Featured Artists: Nico Bronson and Joel Birch

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: April 2013
  • Label: Nuclear Blast
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Will Putney; Thy Art is Murder
  • Engineer: Will Putney
Customer Reviews