Havana Moon
by Santana/Carlos Santana

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Havana Moon by Santana/Carlos Santana

Track Listing

1 Watch Your Step
2 Lightnin'
3 Who Do You Love
4 Mudbone
5 One With You
6 Ecuador
7 Tales of Kilimanjaro
8 Havana Moon
9 Daughter of the Night
10 They All Went to Mexico
11 Vereda Tropical

Featured Artists: Willie Nelson and Flaco Jimenez and Booker T. Jones and Jimmie Vaughan and Kim Wilson

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: February 2008
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Jerry Wexler; Barry Beckett
  • Engineer: Jim Gaines
Customer Reviews