by Headphones

  • $15.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Headphones by Headphones

Track Listing

1 Gas and Matches
2 Shit Talker
3 Hot Girls
4 I Never Wanted You
5 Major Cities
6 Natural Disaster
7 Hello Operator
8 Pink and Brown
9 Wise Blood
10 Slow Car Wash

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: May 2005
  • Label: Suicide Squeeze
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Jared Hawkins
  • Engineer: J. Hankins
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Magnet (p.100) - "Bazan's ability to write compelling, catchy tunes remains intact....Worthwhile."

Customer Reviews