Heart of a Dog
by Laurie Anderson (Performance Artist)

  • $17.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Heart of a Dog by Laurie Anderson (Performance Artist)

Track Listing

1 Lake [Instrumental], The
2 Birth of Lola
3 Tell All the Animals
4 From the Air
5 Phosphenes
6 Lola Goes Blind
7 Iron Mountain
8 How to Feel Sad Without Being Sad
9 West Village, The
10 Life Lived Backwards
11 Cloud, The
12 Different World, A
13 What If the Sky Froze?
14 Piano Lessons
15 Animals Are Like People
16 Release of Love, The
17 Three Ghosts
18 Bardo, The
19 Real World, The
20 Dreaming of Life Before Birth
21 Story About a Story, A
22 Flow
23 Facebook
24 Bring Her Some Flowers
25 Mother Meditation, The
26 Lake [Vocal Version], The
27 Turning Time Around [Lou Reed]

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Soundtracks & Scores
  • Release Date: October 2015
  • Label: Nonesuch (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Shaun MacDonald; Laurie Anderson; Dan Janvey; Cooper Holoweski; Jake Perlin; Jim Cass; Noah Stahl
Customer Reviews