Heart Like a Wheel
by Linda Ronstadt

Limited Availability. Allow up to 8 Weeks for Shipping.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Heart Like a Wheel by Linda Ronstadt

Track Listing

1 You're No Good
2 It Doesn't Matter Anymore
3 Faithless Love
4 Dark End of the Street
5 Heart Like a Wheel
6 When Will I Be Loved
7 Willin
8 I Can't Help It (If I'm Still In Love with You)
9 Keep Me From Blowing Away
10 You Can Close Your Eyes
11 You're No Good [Mono Single] - (mono)
12 When Will I Be Loved [Mono Single] - (mono)

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: October 2012
  • Label: Rockbeat Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Peter Asher
  • Engineer: Peter Swettenham; Dave Hassinger; George Massenburg; John Haeny; Dennis Ferante; Peter Kelsey; Val Garay
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (10/31/02, p.136) - Ranked # 23 in Rolling Stone's "Women in Rock: The 50 Essential Albums" - "...It rocks..."

Customer Reviews