At the Heart of Winter
by Immortal

  • $15.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About At the Heart of Winter by Immortal

Track Listing

1 Withstand the Fall of Time
2 Solarfall
3 Tragedies Blows at Horizon
4 Where Dark and Light Don't Differ
5 At the Heart of Winter
6 Years of Silent Sorrow

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: April 2014
  • Label: Season of Mist
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Peter Tagtgren
  • Engineer: Peter Tagtgren
Customer Reviews