Hearts and Bones
by Paul Simon

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Hearts and Bones by Paul Simon

Track Listing

1 Allergies
2 Hearts and Bones
3 When Numbers Get Serious
4 Think Too Much (B)
5 Song About the Moon
6 Think Too Much (A)
7 Train In the Distance
8 Rene and Georgette Magritte with Their Dog After the War
9 Cars Are Cars
10 Late Great Johnny Ace, The
11 Shelter of Your Arms [Unreleased Work In Progress] - (previously unreleased)
12 Train In the Distance [Original Acoustic Demo] - (previously unreleased)
13 Rene and Georgette Magritte With Their Dog After the War [Original Acoustic Demo] - (previously unre
14 Late Great Johnny Ace [Original Acoustic Demo], The - (previously unreleased)

Featured Artists: Nile Rodgers and Airto Moreira and Al DiMeola and Richard Tee and Marcus Miller and Eric Gale and Steve Gadd and Mike Mainieri

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: October 2011
  • Label: Sony Legacy
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: Gene Paul; James Dougherty; Jason Corsaro; Lee Herschberg; Mark Linett; Roy Halee
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Highly Recommended

Customer Reviews